Business Profile:


To provide the best interactive experiences for the most respected brands and companies in the Philippines


To be the company who creates the best and innovative cutting-edge digital solutions and content

Executive Officers

Valentino L Sy – Chairman 
Carlos S. Arellano “Jose” – President/CEO 
A Bayani K Tan – Secretary 
Adrian Francis S Bustos – Assistant Secretary 
Joseph John L Ong – Treasurer

Board Members

Valentino L Sy – Yehey! Corp
Wilson L Sy – Manila Stock Exchange Foundation
Gregorio T Yu – Domestic Satellite Corp
Antonio R Samson – Metropolitan Museum of Art
Willy N Ocier – APC Group Inc/Philippines
Edmundo Marco P Bunyi Jr – Vantage Equities Inc
Joseph John L Ong – Phoenix Petroleum Co
Ignacio B Gimenez – First Gen Corp

Organizational Chart

Group Corporate Structure

Shareholdings Structure

Articles of Incorporation and By-laws

Download Articles of Incorporation
Download ByLaws